1. Mr. Karma Jigme, Club Founder : President
Owner of the popular Tashi Namgay Resort , 8 Heaven chain of stores and Tragopan Tours & Travels.

2. Mr. Tenzin Jamtsho, Club Founder :  Vice President
A lawyer and owner of Yeshey Dorji Central Mall.

3. Mr. Chencho Norbu, Club Founder : Sporting Director 
Owner of Penchu sales, Thimphu and Paro, Former Football players

4. Mr. Pema Dorji, Club Founder : General Secretary 
Owner of Namgay Heritage Hotel, Thimphu and Hotel Namgay Phuntsholing.

5. Mr. Pasang Dorji, Founder Member 
Owner of Namgay Import and Export Based in Thimphu and Phuntsholing.

6. Mr. Dorji Gyeltshen, Founding Member
Owner and founder of Namgay Artisanal Brewery. Holding post of digital marketing head.

7. Mr. Tsheltrum Dorji, Founding Member
A Bhutanese chef working in a luxury resort in Hamilton Island Australia.

8. Mr. Jigme Namgay , Founding Member
Mr. Jigme is the owner of 1 step Chain of stores in Thimphu and Paro.

9. Mr. Passang Dorji, Founder member

Passang is the owner of Penchu Boutque Hotel and Penchu Store

10. Mr Eric Drury, Board Member
Eric has wide-ranging experience in broadcast production, marketing and digital project management. He has worked on both the agency and client sides of the business, overseeing projects throughout Europe, Asia and the U.S. In addition to his expertise in television and digital production, Eric also has experience as a Producer/Director of documentary films.

11. Mr. VINCENT GAILLARD, Board Member

Sport management professional at NBA, The Coca-Cola Company, SportAccord, European Professional Club Rugby (EPCR), of which he is currently CEO / Director General


Technical Director and Head Coach : Mr Puspalal Sharma

Team Manager: Kuenzang Dorji 

Media & Marketing: Kuenzang Dorji 

Youth Coach: Mr. Indra Gurung

Grassroots coach: Mr. Gopal Rai 

Womens coach: Mr. Pema Dorji

Physiotherapist: Mr. Rigzin

Security Advisor: Mr. Wangdi Namgyel 

Treasurer: Ms Kinley Wangmo

Property Manager: Mr. Namgay Dorji 

Hospitality Team: Ms Tshering Bida

                               Mr. Nobin 

                               Mr. Jigme